Northern Virginia’s Premier Tattoo Studio
 
8686 Liberia Avenue
Manassas, VA 20110
703-335-2134
 
Open Noon to 9PM
Seven Days a Week
Walk Ins Welcome
Exposed Temptations Tattoo

Reviews & Testimonials

Check Out Our Loyal Customer’s Reviews & Testimonials

The best compliment we could ask for is a recommendation from a previous customer. We hope you will share your experience by entering your review below. Thank you for your time and business. We appreciate your feedback.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review

Privacy Policy: We respect your privacy and are committed to protecting the information that you share with us. No information you provide will be shared with any third parties. Please be advised that some of our pages include links to the other websites that have their own, possibly different, privacy policies. Should you click through a link to another website, we encourage you to read the privacy policies on the linked sites before providing any information.
* Required Field

JEN IS AWESOME!!

Dec 08, 2011 by Kara C.
City And State: Centreville, VA 

I went Sunday to get my nipples pierced and it was an overall great experience she was very knowledgeable and just easy to talk to. Plus gave all the after care information even a brochure to take home. I felt very comfy around her and can't wait to go back possibly this weekend 🙂


Good Place to get a tattoo

Dec 03, 2011 by Don S
City And State: Chantilly, VA 

Good quality and professional artists. The only reason I didn't give it more stars is the cost. I currently have six tattoos, most of them very large, but I went here to get a simple one done. When I brought the design, they quoted me $250. At first I thought this was very expensive, but I have seen the work and know this artist can turn an ordinary tattoo into something amazing. He said it will take about two hours to do. After he told me that, I agreed to the pay the $250. It only took him 45 minutes to finish and I still had to pay the $250. He did a good job on the tattoo, but the price should have been adjusted based on the time it took him. If you go there, make sure you agree on a reasonable price before getting work done.


Carrie!

Nov 25, 2011 by Jane D
City And State: Manassas Park, VA 

I would highly recommend Exposed Temptations. I have received three tattoos there and all of them were by Carrie. She is awesome. She is such a great artist with a terrific eye for detail. She constantly had me cracking up which is a great distraction when she is doing the shading right on your spine! The shop is very clean and they are pretty OCD about it which makes me happy. The people are awesome and I am looking forward to my next sitting with her coming up soon.


Expensive

Oct 20, 2011 by Lisa A.
City And State: Manassas, VA 

This place mostly has a very friendly staff! They are pretty expensive. I got two tattoos done here and both times felt like they were rushed. When looking to get another one I came in and they talked to me about what I wanted. The receptionist was kinda rude. They gave me a price quote and told me I 'd have to make an appointment. So I told them I'd call them and then I went to another tattoo place down the street and they told me they could do it right now for a cheaper price. I got it done at the other place and that one is definitely my favorite tattoo!


Seriously

Feb 26, 2011 by B.H.
City And State: Washington, DC 

I'm reading the reviews here and think that you guys who are saying they're too expensive are ridiculous. Go to a real city (Manassas is not a real city) and look at tattoo prices .I considered the $250 price a fair deal - especially for the excellent work that was done. My artist (Corey) was patient while I explained in detail what I wanted. When I returned the following day for my appointment, he was well prepared and I was amazed at how well he had translated what I was thinking. A two-hour long session went by quickly, as the conversation kept following (And thank goodness because my tat *hurt*.)
We've already made another appointment for him to correct work we had done in Vegas a couple of years ago.

I also might add that the girl at the front was polite and extremely helpful. The actual parking lot is a bit shady, but then again, what in Manassas ISN'T shady?
Would definitely recommend. So glad I didn't end up going to Georgetown to spend lots of money!


No blurring, no fading

Jan 25, 2011 by Sharon T.
City And State: Occoquan, VA 

I actually got my first tattoo here in March of 2007, by Cat. Now, almost four years later, it still looks brand new. No blurring, no fading. Colors are still as bright as when she applied them to my shoulder blade.

I see a lot of complaints about the cost of tattoos here, but considering my second tattoo, done elsewhere, needed touch up less than two years later? I'd say it was worth every penny. Your art is supposed to last as long as you do.

I wish Cat were still there. She was very patient with my newbie self.


Great Piercing Experience

Dec 15, 2010 by Jane D.
City And State: Manassas, VA 

I've had both my tongue and my ears repierced by Deus' assistant, not sure of his name, but he did an awesome job!! My tongue piercing is perfectly straight, and he was able to pierce through the scar tissue in my ears (as a result of an infection when I was little.). My ears healed in record time, and I'm very pleased with how they look. Exposed Temptations is a little pricey, but worth it in my opinion 🙂


Expensive

Mar 18, 2010 by Aimee C.
City And State: Manassas, VA 

I got my first tattoo there years ago and yes they did do a phenomenal job on it and everything was very clean, but they overcharged me so much for it. I've also heard this same complaint from numerous people over the years. I've gotten other tattoos since at different places that do just as good of a job and just as clean, but for a fraction of the price. My recommendation is to shop around for other places unless you know someone there who will give a discount.

Response: Comment from Gregory P. of Exposed Temptations Tattoo 7/20/2010
We did a phenomenal job and everything was very clean. Well at least we got the tattoo and health part right.


Expensive

Aug 12, 2009 by Becca C.
City And State: Manassas, VA 

I got my first tattoo here, 6 years ago. Yes, I was 16, so let's just get through this part together.

My tattoo was an inch and half tall and wide. They charged me $125 for it which I accepted because this was one of the only places I could find that would do tattoos for underage people with parental permission. Stupid idea, now I'm spending more money to get it covered up! Apparently overcharging is what they do.

Not a good place, the people were rude, I felt like I was inconveniencing them by being there. Not a good time. But in a few weeks that tattoo will be covered! Wonderful!

Response: Comment from Gregory P. of Exposed Temptations Tattoo 7/20/2010
Thanks for taking the time to review my studio. I am sorry that you felt over charged, perhaps you should have discussed that before agreeing to the price. As far as the rest of your experience well it would seem that with over 17 years in business and 7 artist booked out one week to 6 months in advance we must be doing something right. Good luck with your cover up, hopefully you will give this one some thought as they are for life.


Tongue Piercing

Aug 10, 2009 by Alicia R
City And State: Gainesville, VA 

I got my tongue pierced in Aug 2009 and it was as quick and painless as it could be. They helped me learn about proper aftercare--I was terrified of infection because of horror stories I'd heard from friends who had gotten their piercings infected. My piercing NEVER got infected. They were clean and professional, and when I get my tat cover up this is the only place I will go, because the level of trust needed for body art/piercing is already well established.


Exposed Temptations Tattoo Studio , USA 4.7 5.0 81 81 Thin is an amazing artist and an amazing person he really took the time to make sure every detail of my memorial piece for my dad was just how it was supposed to be and talked to m
Northern Virginia’s Premier Tattoo Studio

703.335.2134   8686 LIBERIA AVENUE, MANASSAS, VA 20110
E-mail Us     OPEN 12 NOON TO 9PM SEVEN DAYS A WEEK

Credit card acepted




Design, Hosting, and Internet Marketing by CountywebsiteDesign.com ©2017