Northern Virginia’s Premier Tattoo Studio
 
8686 Liberia Avenue
Manassas, VA 20110
703-335-2134
 
Open Noon to 9PM
Seven Days a Week
Walk Ins Welcome
Exposed Temptations Tattoo

Reviews & Testimonials

Check Out Our Loyal Customer’s Reviews & Testimonials

The best compliment we could ask for is a recommendation from a previous customer. We hope you will share your experience by entering your review below. Thank you for your time and business. We appreciate your feedback.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review

Privacy Policy: We respect your privacy and are committed to protecting the information that you share with us. No information you provide will be shared with any third parties. Please be advised that some of our pages include links to the other websites that have their own, possibly different, privacy policies. Should you click through a link to another website, we encourage you to read the privacy policies on the linked sites before providing any information.
* Required Field

Seriously

Feb 26, 2011 by B.H.
City And State: Washington, DC 

I'm reading the reviews here and think that you guys who are saying they're too expensive are ridiculous. Go to a real city (Manassas is not a real city) and look at tattoo prices .I considered the $250 price a fair deal - especially for the excellent work that was done. My artist (Corey) was patient while I explained in detail what I wanted. When I returned the following day for my appointment, he was well prepared and I was amazed at how well he had translated what I was thinking. A two-hour long session went by quickly, as the conversation kept following (And thank goodness because my tat *hurt*.)
We've already made another appointment for him to correct work we had done in Vegas a couple of years ago.

I also might add that the girl at the front was polite and extremely helpful. The actual parking lot is a bit shady, but then again, what in Manassas ISN'T shady?
Would definitely recommend. So glad I didn't end up going to Georgetown to spend lots of money!


No blurring, no fading

Jan 25, 2011 by Sharon T.
City And State: Occoquan, VA 

I actually got my first tattoo here in March of 2007, by Cat. Now, almost four years later, it still looks brand new. No blurring, no fading. Colors are still as bright as when she applied them to my shoulder blade.

I see a lot of complaints about the cost of tattoos here, but considering my second tattoo, done elsewhere, needed touch up less than two years later? I'd say it was worth every penny. Your art is supposed to last as long as you do.

I wish Cat were still there. She was very patient with my newbie self.


Great Piercing Experience

Dec 15, 2010 by Jane D.
City And State: Manassas, VA 

I've had both my tongue and my ears repierced by Deus' assistant, not sure of his name, but he did an awesome job!! My tongue piercing is perfectly straight, and he was able to pierce through the scar tissue in my ears (as a result of an infection when I was little.). My ears healed in record time, and I'm very pleased with how they look. Exposed Temptations is a little pricey, but worth it in my opinion 🙂


Expensive

Mar 18, 2010 by Aimee C.
City And State: Manassas, VA 

I got my first tattoo there years ago and yes they did do a phenomenal job on it and everything was very clean, but they overcharged me so much for it. I've also heard this same complaint from numerous people over the years. I've gotten other tattoos since at different places that do just as good of a job and just as clean, but for a fraction of the price. My recommendation is to shop around for other places unless you know someone there who will give a discount.

Response: Comment from Gregory P. of Exposed Temptations Tattoo 7/20/2010
We did a phenomenal job and everything was very clean. Well at least we got the tattoo and health part right.


Expensive

Aug 12, 2009 by Becca C.
City And State: Manassas, VA 

I got my first tattoo here, 6 years ago. Yes, I was 16, so let's just get through this part together.

My tattoo was an inch and half tall and wide. They charged me $125 for it which I accepted because this was one of the only places I could find that would do tattoos for underage people with parental permission. Stupid idea, now I'm spending more money to get it covered up! Apparently overcharging is what they do.

Not a good place, the people were rude, I felt like I was inconveniencing them by being there. Not a good time. But in a few weeks that tattoo will be covered! Wonderful!

Response: Comment from Gregory P. of Exposed Temptations Tattoo 7/20/2010
Thanks for taking the time to review my studio. I am sorry that you felt over charged, perhaps you should have discussed that before agreeing to the price. As far as the rest of your experience well it would seem that with over 17 years in business and 7 artist booked out one week to 6 months in advance we must be doing something right. Good luck with your cover up, hopefully you will give this one some thought as they are for life.


Tongue Piercing

Aug 10, 2009 by Alicia R
City And State: Gainesville, VA 

I got my tongue pierced in Aug 2009 and it was as quick and painless as it could be. They helped me learn about proper aftercare--I was terrified of infection because of horror stories I'd heard from friends who had gotten their piercings infected. My piercing NEVER got infected. They were clean and professional, and when I get my tat cover up this is the only place I will go, because the level of trust needed for body art/piercing is already well established.


Expensive

Feb 11, 2009 by Amy N.
City And State: Fairfax, VA 

I came here to get my first tattoo last September. I just wanted basic lettering it was like 14 font and regular letters. They charged me 100$. I wasnt going to bargain I mean it’s a tattoo. The entire tattoo took 10 minutes if that.

It wasnt until I went to another shop to get a more detailed tattoo that I knew I was getting ripped off. For 230$ I got a beautiful custom tattoo that took the artist 3 hours to finish. I was in shock after i compared the prices and quality. Now that i look at it my lettering doesn’t even look as sharp and precise as it shud be. I would only go here if u want ok work that’s overpriced!!

Response: Comment from Gregory P. of Exposed Temptations Tattoo 9/10/2011
Amy, I am sorry you felt overcharged. We discuss price with every client prior to tattooing them and no one is obligated to get a tattoo here, or anywhere they feel is overpriced.


Exposed Temptations Tattoo Studio , USA 4.7 5.0 77 77 Rob covered up a tattoo I didn't care for, with a really beautiful new one. It was my best tattoo to date. I wouldn't go anywhere else, now.
Page:
«678
Northern Virginia’s Premier Tattoo Studio

703.335.2134   8686 LIBERIA AVENUE, MANASSAS, VA 20110
E-mail Us     OPEN 12 NOON TO 9PM SEVEN DAYS A WEEK

Credit card acepted




Design, Hosting, and Internet Marketing by CountywebsiteDesign.com ©2017