Reviews & Testimonials

Check Out Our Loyal Customer’s Reviews & Testimonials

The best compliment we could ask for is a recommendation from a previous customer. We hope you will share your experience by entering your review below. Thank you for your time and business. We appreciate your feedback.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review

Privacy Policy: We respect your privacy and are committed to protecting the information that you share with us. No information you provide will be shared with any third parties. Please be advised that some of our pages include links to the other websites that have their own, possibly different, privacy policies. Should you click through a link to another website, we encourage you to read the privacy policies on the linked sites before providing any information.
* Required Field

Josh 100%

Sep 23, 2016 by Dan
City And State: Manassas, VA 

Moved here from Michigan, browsed around for a tattoo shop I could trust to do perfect work every time. I found exposed temptations and holy shit. Everyone there is chill af. The person that does all my work is Josh. That guy can fucking do some bad ass tattoos. If you're into robots, talk to him about it as well. He loves to draw them.

This is my go to spot for ink work and I know you won't be let down.

Speaking of ink... I'm going to go ahead and get another one this weekend.


Rooster is AWESOME

Sep 23, 2016 by Heidi Ward
City And State: Gainesville VA 

Rooster did such an amazing job on my Dove!!! I love it!! I am constantly getting compliments on it. He is kind and caring and made me feel relaxed. If you are trying to decide as for Rooster he's the best!


LOVE my new tattoos

Sep 05, 2016 by Colleen Harp
City And State: HERNDON VA 

My sister and I went Saturday night because she wanted to get hers fixed. She got Rooster. We had a blast! I had been wanting 2 small butterflies for my kids on one wrist and a recolor of a larger butterfly on my other wrist. I made an appointment for Sunday. I was so happy with the two new butterflies that when he got to my other one he asked if I minded if he cleaned it up a bit as he said it was not a great tattoo. I was so comfortable I told him...SURE do what you want. I ended up with a gorgeous butterfly with nice bright colors that paled in comparison to what I walked in with. He did an. Excellent job and I know other people who have been looking around and will tell them about his amazing work! Thanks again Rooster, was a pleasure to get my tattoos with you.


Beautiful work!

Sep 05, 2016 by Debbie
City And State: GAINESVILLE VA 

Dropped in on a busy Saturday night. I lost my mom a bit over a year ago and have been wanting to redo my 20+ year old tattoo to honor her memory. I had an idea of what I wanted and Nicole sent Rooster out our way. I was with my sister who also wanted to recolor an older tattoo and add another one. Rooster was AWESOME! He created a design I just loved and my mother would have too. He made me feel so comfortable and at ease during the work...and his music!!! An awesome selection he had going, my sister and I joked, sang to the music and had a great time. He is fast, does absolutely beautiful work and a kick to spend our Saturday night with. My sister made an appointment for the next afternoon. Rooster you rock!!!


Worth IT!!!!

Aug 17, 2016 by mk
City And State: Manassas, VA 

I got my second tattoo at Exposed Temptations (courtesy of Corey, back in 2011). The tattoo itself was a lot larger than the first one I got. And for what I was charged it was worth it- it hurt like hell. My artist was super patient with me. I'm planning on getting another one done and I am looking forward to going back to Exposed temptations for it. Getting tattoos are like finding a perfect mechanic- you always go back to the best!! It's 2016 and my tattoo looks as if I just had it done. I'm going back to the best for my third tattoo - for everyone complaining about the price- you get what you pay for. I've watched enough Bad Ink to know cover ups are expensive and painful. So get it done right the first time.


Jun 21, 2016 by Debbie
City And State: Centreville, va 

Rooster did a awesome job on my Lilly that was a tribute to my Mom, He also tied it into my brother's. They are now connect forever. Thank you Rooster. Every one Loves my Tattoo. I will be back for more.


Piercing

Jun 20, 2016 by Pam Harding
City And State: Springfield, Virginia 

Took my daughter in for a nose piercing. Aimee was fantastic! The shop is clean and beautiful. The receptionist was very nice. I would definitely go back again!!


Great Experience

Jun 02, 2016 by Katelyn
City And State: Bristow VA 

I went in yesterday to get my first tattoo, which was done by Rooster. He did an awesome job making sure that everything in the design was just the way I wanted it. I am so happy with the way it turned out. He also did my boyfriends tattoo which looks just as amazing. I strongly recommend him to everyone!!!


Cover up Expert

May 10, 2016 by JK
City And State: Manassas, VA 

Greg Piper rocks! He turned my crappy 1996 tattoo into this awesome realistic mako shark yesterday. Could not be happier! He is extremely talented --and the atmosphere of the shop is fun while you suffer 🙂


Very professional

Apr 13, 2016 by David
City And State: Manassas VA 

Rooster was awesome! He did exactly what I wanted.


Exposed Temptations Tattoo Studio , USA 4.7 5.0 72 72 Moved here from Michigan, browsed around for a tattoo shop I could trust to do perfect work every time. I found exposed temptations and holy shit. Everyone there is chill af. The p
Page:
123»

Comments are closed.