Reviews & Testimonials

Check Out Our Loyal Customer’s Reviews & Testimonials

The best compliment we could ask for is a recommendation from a previous customer. We hope you will share your experience by entering your review below. Thank you for your time and business. We appreciate your feedback.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review

Privacy Policy: We respect your privacy and are committed to protecting the information that you share with us. No information you provide will be shared with any third parties. Please be advised that some of our pages include links to the other websites that have their own, possibly different, privacy policies. Should you click through a link to another website, we encourage you to read the privacy policies on the linked sites before providing any information.
* Required Field

Jun 21, 2016 by Debbie
City And State: Centreville, va 

Rooster did a awesome job on my Lilly that was a tribute to my Mom, He also tied it into my brother's. They are now connect forever. Thank you Rooster. Every one Loves my Tattoo. I will be back for more.


Piercing

Jun 20, 2016 by Pam Harding
City And State: Springfield, Virginia 

Took my daughter in for a nose piercing. Aimee was fantastic! The shop is clean and beautiful. The receptionist was very nice. I would definitely go back again!!


Great Experience

Jun 02, 2016 by Katelyn
City And State: Bristow VA 

I went in yesterday to get my first tattoo, which was done by Rooster. He did an awesome job making sure that everything in the design was just the way I wanted it. I am so happy with the way it turned out. He also did my boyfriends tattoo which looks just as amazing. I strongly recommend him to everyone!!!


Cover up Expert

May 10, 2016 by JK
City And State: Manassas, VA 

Greg Piper rocks! He turned my crappy 1996 tattoo into this awesome realistic mako shark yesterday. Could not be happier! He is extremely talented --and the atmosphere of the shop is fun while you suffer 🙂


Very professional

Apr 13, 2016 by David
City And State: Manassas VA 

Rooster was awesome! He did exactly what I wanted.


Amazing work

Mar 22, 2016 by Christina
City And State: Manassas 

I just went to Exposed yesterday and took my sister with me, as she wanted to get her very first tattoo. I had been in last year and Rooster did a cover up on me and I absolutley loved the work he performed. He hand drew the cover up and added in colors to make the new and improved tattoo so much better. Rooster was very nice and was able to get what my sister wanted done. His work, technique, and perfection for creating her tattoo was amazing and it truly shows in the outcome. After my sister completed her tattoo, Rooster also did a touch up on one of mine and added color. Rooster made it a whole new tattoo for me and I absolutley love it. I am planning on more art work and I know Rooster will be the one I go to see to get it done!


Great Experiance

Mar 09, 2016 by Karin
City And State: Manassas, VA 

I went in for my first tattoo at age 50 :)... Aimee was perfect. I did a small matching tattoo with my sister, and WE LOVE it. I am thinking about another and will be going Aimee again...


Professional

Mar 06, 2016 by Bradley Trager
City And State: Burke 

I have known Greg since high school. I have never met a more dedicated and concerned professional than Greg. He is a true friend, someone who would give you the shirt off his back. Apparently he is a pretty good artist too.


first and second

Mar 05, 2016 by brett
City And State: Manassas, va 

firstly, robs's the man.
went with a friend for him to get another tattoo. he was there to see rob and suggested i talk to him about what i wanted for my first tattoo. told him what i wanted and showed him what i had in mind. he ran with it. looks awesome. couldn't be happier. liked it so much, a week later got another from him. greatly satisfied with both. going back for more. love the shop too. people are nice.


Rob kinzel

Mar 04, 2016 by Roseanna
City And State: Fairfax va 

I met Rob Kinzel 2 yrs ago at Exposed temptation when i walked in for help on a design i wanted .Rob really sat down and listened to everything i was telling him that i wanted and was hoping to do after me telling him he was able to help me come up with the perfect design for me and where the placement design and size of tattoo should go. Needless to say i so love my tattoo that he did that now 2 yrs later i still have him do my tattoos and he has done several. If you are looking for a place to go this is by far the best shop to get your work done . the shop is very clean the staff is super freindly and the artist are on top of making you feel comfortable and that you are there top priority why you are there.


Exposed Temptations Tattoo Studio , USA 4.6 5.0 67 67 Rooster did a awesome job on my Lilly that was a tribute to my Mom, He also tied it into my brother's. They are now connect forever. Thank you Rooster. Every one Loves my Tattoo.
Page:
123»

Comments are closed.