Northern Virginia’s Premier Tattoo Studio
 
8686 Liberia Avenue
Manassas, VA 20110
703-335-2134
 
Open Noon to 9PM
Seven Days a Week
Walk Ins Welcome
Exposed Temptations Tattoo

Reviews & Testimonials

Check Out Our Loyal Customer’s Reviews & Testimonials

The best compliment we could ask for is a recommendation from a previous customer. We hope you will share your experience by entering your review below. Thank you for your time and business. We appreciate your feedback.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review

Privacy Policy: We respect your privacy and are committed to protecting the information that you share with us. No information you provide will be shared with any third parties. Please be advised that some of our pages include links to the other websites that have their own, possibly different, privacy policies. Should you click through a link to another website, we encourage you to read the privacy policies on the linked sites before providing any information.
* Required Field

Rifle, Boots, and Helmet tattoo

Jan 19, 2018 by Paul Guevara
City And State: Alexandria, VA 

Jose Ardilla did a redo for my rifle, boots, and helmet memorial tattoo. He did an awesome job! The tattoo was very detailed and realistic. I recommend him to others.


Jan 15, 2018 by Caitlin Johnson
City And State: Nokesville va 

I had a very nice guy pierce my ear about 4 months ago. I came back the other day to get a hoop placed in my ear because it fell out. A different piercer changed my hoop and was very rude to me and acted like I was a 4 year old. I would not want to come back if he was my piercer again.

Response: Comment from Gregory P. of Exposed Temptations Tattoo 1/23/2018

Hi Caitlin--

I'm truly sorry to hear about your experience. As the owner, I am committed to making sure my staff and I always provide exceptional customer service. Please accept my sincerest apologies that your experience was less than perfect and know this matter will be addressed with my staff. I would love the opportunity to earn your business back, as it is valuable. Thank you.


Amazing! and I'm a Wimp!

Dec 07, 2017 by Jennifer Marth
City And State: Dale City, VA 

New Year's Eve 2016- had an awesome tattoo done by Patrick Squires. I am a total wimp, hate needles, and was worried about the pain. All that aside I really wanted a christian pumpkin tattoo. Patrick came up with a great design, did an awesome job, and left me so happy I want more tattoos! Even though he is no longer in the area, I know we will be back to the shop- everyone there is great!


Personal experience

Oct 07, 2017 by Cali winske
City And State: Manassas va 

Thin is an amazing artist and an amazing person he really took the time to make sure every detail of my memorial piece for my dad was just how it was supposed to be and talked to me throughout the experience about how he could relate to me and made me feel very comfortable will definitely be going back to him!


Highly recommend Rooster!!!

Aug 15, 2017 by Kayla
City And State: Manassas, VA 

I got an arrow infinity on the inside of my foot yesterday, done by Rooster, and it couldn't have turned out better! Rooster really listened to what I was looking for and worked with me to create the perfect tattoo that I was looking for! He is very kind and funny and really makes you feel comfortable. On top of that, his lines are extremely clean and crisp and look amazing! He is an amazing artist and I would highly recommend him and this shop every time for any tattoo needs!!


Aimee Hwang

Jul 30, 2017 by Dorothy Ellison
City And State: Kissimmee 

Got my tattoo done by Aimee on Sat. She did a great job; all in all she was spot on. My only regret is that I picked my colors instead of going with the colors she picked. In the future, maybe, I can go back and have the colors changed. I highly recommend.


Deus rocks!

Jul 25, 2017 by Kate P
City And State: Woodbridge, VA 

My piercer Deus was super cool! After a quick consultation on whether the piercings I wanted would work with my anatomy and whether I could/should do them at the same time, I was ready to go. I signed some paperwork, and by the time I was done he was ready to take me back to his station. He made a few marks on each ear to show me options for placement. I asked him to move the placement of one a bit, which he gladly marked and presented to me for approval. Placement decided, he asked me if I was ready; when I confirmed, he pushed the needle through, followed quickly by jewelry, giving me a new snug piercing. Same deal on the other ear, giving me a new inner conch piercing. In less than 10 minutes and with minimal pain, I had 2 new piercings! 3 days later they’re looking fine and don’t cause me any discomfort unless I accidentally knock ‘em. I plan to come see Deus again once these are healed up a bit! Clean shop, nice people; I would definitely recommend.


Best tattoo

May 15, 2017 by Jen
City And State: Chantilly, VA 

Rob covered up a tattoo I didn't care for, with a really beautiful new one. It was my best tattoo to date. I wouldn't go anywhere else, now.


AMAZING and professional

Apr 27, 2017 by Hannah
City And State: Haymarket, VA 

I have been tattooed by Rooster and by Piper and both of them are extreme professionals who have a passion for what they do. This shop has set the standard of what all tattoo shops should be!


Vanis awesome cover up

Apr 11, 2017 by Daniel
City And State: Manassas , Va 

Vanis is awesome, Great cover up with eagle and flag. Amasing Thank you Vanis. Every one Loves my Tattoo. I will be back.


Exposed Temptations Tattoo Studio , USA 4.7 5.0 84 84 Jose Ardilla did a redo for my rifle, boots, and helmet memorial tattoo. He did an awesome job! The tattoo was very detailed and realistic. I recommend him to others.
Page:
123»
Northern Virginia’s Premier Tattoo Studio

703.335.2134   8686 LIBERIA AVENUE, MANASSAS, VA 20110
E-mail Us     OPEN 12 NOON TO 9PM SEVEN DAYS A WEEK

Credit card acepted




Design, Hosting, and Internet Marketing by CountywebsiteDesign.com ©2017