Northern Virginia’s Premier Tattoo Studio
 
8686 Liberia Avenue
Manassas, VA 20110
703-335-2134
 
Open Noon to 9PM
Seven Days a Week
Walk Ins Welcome
Exposed Temptations Tattoo

Reviews & Testimonials

Check Out Our Loyal Customer’s Reviews & Testimonials

The best compliment we could ask for is a recommendation from a previous customer. We hope you will share your experience by entering your review below. Thank you for your time and business. We appreciate your feedback.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review

Privacy Policy: We respect your privacy and are committed to protecting the information that you share with us. No information you provide will be shared with any third parties. Please be advised that some of our pages include links to the other websites that have their own, possibly different, privacy policies. Should you click through a link to another website, we encourage you to read the privacy policies on the linked sites before providing any information.
* Required Field

Aimee Hwang

Jul 30, 2017 by Dorothy Ellison
City And State: Kissimmee 

Got my tattoo done by Aimee on Sat. She did a great job; all in all she was spot on. My only regret is that I picked my colors instead of going with the colors she picked. In the future, maybe, I can go back and have the colors changed. I highly recommend.


Deus rocks!

Jul 25, 2017 by Kate P
City And State: Woodbridge, VA 

My piercer Deus was super cool! After a quick consultation on whether the piercings I wanted would work with my anatomy and whether I could/should do them at the same time, I was ready to go. I signed some paperwork, and by the time I was done he was ready to take me back to his station. He made a few marks on each ear to show me options for placement. I asked him to move the placement of one a bit, which he gladly marked and presented to me for approval. Placement decided, he asked me if I was ready; when I confirmed, he pushed the needle through, followed quickly by jewelry, giving me a new snug piercing. Same deal on the other ear, giving me a new inner conch piercing. In less than 10 minutes and with minimal pain, I had 2 new piercings! 3 days later they’re looking fine and don’t cause me any discomfort unless I accidentally knock ‘em. I plan to come see Deus again once these are healed up a bit! Clean shop, nice people; I would definitely recommend.


Best tattoo

May 15, 2017 by Jen
City And State: Chantilly, VA 

Rob covered up a tattoo I didn't care for, with a really beautiful new one. It was my best tattoo to date. I wouldn't go anywhere else, now.


AMAZING and professional

Apr 27, 2017 by Hannah
City And State: Haymarket, VA 

I have been tattooed by Rooster and by Piper and both of them are extreme professionals who have a passion for what they do. This shop has set the standard of what all tattoo shops should be!


Vanis awesome cover up

Apr 11, 2017 by Daniel
City And State: Manassas , Va 

Vanis is awesome, Great cover up with eagle and flag. Amasing Thank you Vanis. Every one Loves my Tattoo. I will be back.


Polynesian ink work

Mar 08, 2017 by Debbie Mikaele
City And State: Silver Spring, Maryland 

We were looking for someone with a background in polynesian tattoos because our 16 yr old wanted a piece done that she designed and is polynesian. We found Josh and are so glad we did. He did a fantastic job and couldn't have gotten any luckier. Loved everyone we met there and love Josh's work. Will definitely go back for ourselves and maybe even our daughter.


Awesome

Feb 23, 2017 by Robert Sisk
City And State: Lynchburg VA 

I got a tattoo by Greg after my deployment in 2008-09 and it's still going strong. My wife was the artist on my arm and Greg was very respectful and had my wife sign the art work and he enchased it to fit my arm and its still going strong. I recommend him to anyone. It was the first color piece I have every had and the color didn't fade.


Josh 100%

Sep 23, 2016 by Dan
City And State: Manassas, VA 

Moved here from Michigan, browsed around for a tattoo shop I could trust to do perfect work every time. I found exposed temptations and holy shit. Everyone there is chill af. The person that does all my work is Josh. That guy can fucking do some bad ass tattoos. If you're into robots, talk to him about it as well. He loves to draw them.

This is my go to spot for ink work and I know you won't be let down.

Speaking of ink... I'm going to go ahead and get another one this weekend.


Rooster is AWESOME

Sep 23, 2016 by Heidi Ward
City And State: Gainesville VA 

Rooster did such an amazing job on my Dove!!! I love it!! I am constantly getting compliments on it. He is kind and caring and made me feel relaxed. If you are trying to decide as for Rooster he's the best!


LOVE my new tattoos

Sep 05, 2016 by Colleen Harp
City And State: HERNDON VA 

My sister and I went Saturday night because she wanted to get hers fixed. She got Rooster. We had a blast! I had been wanting 2 small butterflies for my kids on one wrist and a recolor of a larger butterfly on my other wrist. I made an appointment for Sunday. I was so happy with the two new butterflies that when he got to my other one he asked if I minded if he cleaned it up a bit as he said it was not a great tattoo. I was so comfortable I told him...SURE do what you want. I ended up with a gorgeous butterfly with nice bright colors that paled in comparison to what I walked in with. He did an. Excellent job and I know other people who have been looking around and will tell them about his amazing work! Thanks again Rooster, was a pleasure to get my tattoos with you.


Exposed Temptations Tattoo Studio , USA 4.7 5.0 79 79 Got my tattoo done by Aimee on Sat. She did a great job; all in all she was spot on. My only regret is that I picked my colors instead of going with the colors she picked. In the f
Page:
123»
Northern Virginia’s Premier Tattoo Studio

703.335.2134   8686 LIBERIA AVENUE, MANASSAS, VA 20110
E-mail Us     OPEN 12 NOON TO 9PM SEVEN DAYS A WEEK

Credit card acepted




Design, Hosting, and Internet Marketing by CountywebsiteDesign.com ©2017