Northern Virginia’s Premier Tattoo Studio
 
8686 Liberia Avenue
Manassas, VA 20110
703-335-2134
 
Open Noon to 9PM
Seven Days a Week
Walk Ins Welcome
Exposed Temptations Tattoo

Reviews & Testimonials

Check Out Our Loyal Customer’s Reviews & Testimonials

The best compliment we could ask for is a recommendation from a previous customer. We hope you will share your experience by entering your review below. Thank you for your time and business. We appreciate your feedback.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review

Privacy Policy: We respect your privacy and are committed to protecting the information that you share with us. No information you provide will be shared with any third parties. Please be advised that some of our pages include links to the other websites that have their own, possibly different, privacy policies. Should you click through a link to another website, we encourage you to read the privacy policies on the linked sites before providing any information.
* Required Field

Amazing! and I'm a Wimp!

Dec 07, 2017 by Jennifer Marth
City And State: Dale City, VA 

New Year's Eve 2016- had an awesome tattoo done by Patrick Squires. I am a total wimp, hate needles, and was worried about the pain. All that aside I really wanted a christian pumpkin tattoo. Patrick came up with a great design, did an awesome job, and left me so happy I want more tattoos! Even though he is no longer in the area, I know we will be back to the shop- everyone there is great!


Personal experience

Oct 07, 2017 by Cali winske
City And State: Manassas va 

Thin is an amazing artist and an amazing person he really took the time to make sure every detail of my memorial piece for my dad was just how it was supposed to be and talked to me throughout the experience about how he could relate to me and made me feel very comfortable will definitely be going back to him!


Highly recommend Rooster!!!

Aug 15, 2017 by Kayla
City And State: Manassas, VA 

I got an arrow infinity on the inside of my foot yesterday, done by Rooster, and it couldn't have turned out better! Rooster really listened to what I was looking for and worked with me to create the perfect tattoo that I was looking for! He is very kind and funny and really makes you feel comfortable. On top of that, his lines are extremely clean and crisp and look amazing! He is an amazing artist and I would highly recommend him and this shop every time for any tattoo needs!!


Aimee Hwang

Jul 30, 2017 by Dorothy Ellison
City And State: Kissimmee 

Got my tattoo done by Aimee on Sat. She did a great job; all in all she was spot on. My only regret is that I picked my colors instead of going with the colors she picked. In the future, maybe, I can go back and have the colors changed. I highly recommend.


Deus rocks!

Jul 25, 2017 by Kate P
City And State: Woodbridge, VA 

My piercer Deus was super cool! After a quick consultation on whether the piercings I wanted would work with my anatomy and whether I could/should do them at the same time, I was ready to go. I signed some paperwork, and by the time I was done he was ready to take me back to his station. He made a few marks on each ear to show me options for placement. I asked him to move the placement of one a bit, which he gladly marked and presented to me for approval. Placement decided, he asked me if I was ready; when I confirmed, he pushed the needle through, followed quickly by jewelry, giving me a new snug piercing. Same deal on the other ear, giving me a new inner conch piercing. In less than 10 minutes and with minimal pain, I had 2 new piercings! 3 days later they’re looking fine and don’t cause me any discomfort unless I accidentally knock ‘em. I plan to come see Deus again once these are healed up a bit! Clean shop, nice people; I would definitely recommend.


Best tattoo

May 15, 2017 by Jen
City And State: Chantilly, VA 

Rob covered up a tattoo I didn't care for, with a really beautiful new one. It was my best tattoo to date. I wouldn't go anywhere else, now.


AMAZING and professional

Apr 27, 2017 by Hannah
City And State: Haymarket, VA 

I have been tattooed by Rooster and by Piper and both of them are extreme professionals who have a passion for what they do. This shop has set the standard of what all tattoo shops should be!


Vanis awesome cover up

Apr 11, 2017 by Daniel
City And State: Manassas , Va 

Vanis is awesome, Great cover up with eagle and flag. Amasing Thank you Vanis. Every one Loves my Tattoo. I will be back.


Polynesian ink work

Mar 08, 2017 by Debbie Mikaele
City And State: Silver Spring, Maryland 

We were looking for someone with a background in polynesian tattoos because our 16 yr old wanted a piece done that she designed and is polynesian. We found Josh and are so glad we did. He did a fantastic job and couldn't have gotten any luckier. Loved everyone we met there and love Josh's work. Will definitely go back for ourselves and maybe even our daughter.


Awesome

Feb 23, 2017 by Robert Sisk
City And State: Lynchburg VA 

I got a tattoo by Greg after my deployment in 2008-09 and it's still going strong. My wife was the artist on my arm and Greg was very respectful and had my wife sign the art work and he enchased it to fit my arm and its still going strong. I recommend him to anyone. It was the first color piece I have every had and the color didn't fade.


Exposed Temptations Tattoo Studio , USA 4.7 5.0 82 82 New Year's Eve 2016- had an awesome tattoo done by Patrick Squires. I am a total wimp, hate needles, and was worried about the pain. All that aside I really wanted a christian pump
Page:
123»
Northern Virginia’s Premier Tattoo Studio

703.335.2134   8686 LIBERIA AVENUE, MANASSAS, VA 20110
E-mail Us     OPEN 12 NOON TO 9PM SEVEN DAYS A WEEK

Credit card acepted




Design, Hosting, and Internet Marketing by CountywebsiteDesign.com ©2017