Northern Virginia’s Premier Tattoo Studio
 
8686 Liberia Avenue
Manassas, VA 20110
703-335-2134
 
Open Noon to 9PM
Seven Days a Week
Walk Ins Welcome
Exposed Temptations Tattoo

Reviews & Testimonials

Check Out Our Loyal Customer’s Reviews & Testimonials

The best compliment we could ask for is a recommendation from a previous customer. We hope you will share your experience by entering your review below. Thank you for your time and business. We appreciate your feedback.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review

Privacy Policy: We respect your privacy and are committed to protecting the information that you share with us. No information you provide will be shared with any third parties. Please be advised that some of our pages include links to the other websites that have their own, possibly different, privacy policies. Should you click through a link to another website, we encourage you to read the privacy policies on the linked sites before providing any information.
* Required Field

Great Experiance

Mar 09, 2016 by Karin
City And State: Manassas, VA 

I went in for my first tattoo at age 50 :)... Aimee was perfect. I did a small matching tattoo with my sister, and WE LOVE it. I am thinking about another and will be going Aimee again...


Professional

Mar 06, 2016 by Bradley Trager
City And State: Burke 

I have known Greg since high school. I have never met a more dedicated and concerned professional than Greg. He is a true friend, someone who would give you the shirt off his back. Apparently he is a pretty good artist too.


first and second

Mar 05, 2016 by brett
City And State: Manassas, va 

firstly, robs's the man.
went with a friend for him to get another tattoo. he was there to see rob and suggested i talk to him about what i wanted for my first tattoo. told him what i wanted and showed him what i had in mind. he ran with it. looks awesome. couldn't be happier. liked it so much, a week later got another from him. greatly satisfied with both. going back for more. love the shop too. people are nice.


Rob kinzel

Mar 04, 2016 by Roseanna
City And State: Fairfax va 

I met Rob Kinzel 2 yrs ago at Exposed temptation when i walked in for help on a design i wanted .Rob really sat down and listened to everything i was telling him that i wanted and was hoping to do after me telling him he was able to help me come up with the perfect design for me and where the placement design and size of tattoo should go. Needless to say i so love my tattoo that he did that now 2 yrs later i still have him do my tattoos and he has done several. If you are looking for a place to go this is by far the best shop to get your work done . the shop is very clean the staff is super freindly and the artist are on top of making you feel comfortable and that you are there top priority why you are there.


Phenomenal Artists

Mar 02, 2016 by Tricia Crabill
City And State: Chantilly, VA 

My family has a LONG history with tattoo/piercings with Exposed Temptations. Greg Piper has created some phenomenal pieces on all of us over the course of 15 years!! I chose to let him tattoo me 15 years ago for my first piece. Since then, he (as well as others in his shop) have completed 6 piercings, and 12 tattoos on me.
He makes sure each piece of art is original, creative, and each of them tells my story. Each Artist takes their time to be personal, know you, create, and express your story through art. I Love that even my older tattoos I received from them, the colors still pop as if he completed them today.
Exposed strives to make sure excellent customer service is their top priority.
If you want amazing art from top experienced artists, then Exposed Temptations is where you need to go! Ask for Greg Piper! He is amazing!!!!


Tattoo by Rooster

Nov 21, 2015 by Michelle
City And State: Bristow, VA 

Going in for my first tattoo I could not have asked for a better experience. Rooster was great, he made me feel very comfortable and drew my design to perfection, even listening and redrawing to my suggestions. I highly recommend him to anyone who asks, the relaxed atmosphere is without comparison. If I get another tattoo he is the only artist I would turn to.


LOVE my new art!

Oct 28, 2015 by Shanitra Howard
City And State: Woodbridge 

I really like my new tattoo and have gotten tons of compliments already. I took my friend in when she expressed an interest in getting a tattoo. Hers came out pretty nice and I wanted mine in honor of my children. Aimee was very patient and worked with me through the design. Although she hasn't been tattooing long, she did some solid line work and awesome color! I am already planning my next piece of artwork and would recommend Aimee to anyone looking for a great tattoo.


Tatt by Vanis

Oct 01, 2015 by Omanda Rogers
City And State: Stafford, Virginia 

I went in to get a tatt done by the owner but didn't want to wait a year to get on his calendar. One of the artist he recommended was Vanis. So, I spoke to Vanis about what I wanted, provided some pictures and felt comfortable enough to make an appointment and put down the deposit. Vanis is great and yes it cost money. You get what you pay for and you can always find a artist that cost more or cost less. The choice is yours. Shop is clean and as professional. Vanis is knowledgeable about color combinations and what colors work for your skin tone. That was one of my concerns. I am satisfied.


Happy customer

Sep 28, 2015 by Danielle brown
City And State: Sterling va 

Just finished a cover up with rooster couldn't be more happier with the outcome. The tattoo shop is clean and very friendly. Rooster took very good care of me and was very professional his work shows that. Thank you so much very satisfied repeat customer


Rooster is Awesome

Sep 03, 2015 by Melissa Kondas
City And State: Manassas, VA 

I had a gorgeous henna-like tattoo on my hand and wrist by Rooster. It is a memorial tattoo. Someone that I love immensely died 8/9/15 and I had her tattoo on her birthday 8/29/15 - 20 days after her death. This tattoo is so detailed and was done with perfection. Unfortunately the photo provided wasn't able to be used so he had to draw it by hand which was no small feat. Rooster was so kind and caring and was able to take my mind off of my devastating loss. Plus he played Rancid 🙂 one of my faves. I can't tell you how beautiful this tattoo is and I've gotten so many complements and I say go to Rooster at Exposed Temptations. A couple of years ago he tattooed 3 stanzas from various classic authors on my upper arm. The writing is so small (I think 12 or 14 font) and he did it perfectly. I also still get a ton of compliments because you can still read it perfectly. I have more in my mind for the future and only Rooster is skilled enough to tattoo me. Not only is he a great tattoo artist, he is brilliant and awesome to talk to. People with tattoos get a bad rap, but we're just expressive. My new one is a way to express my love and every time I look at it I have happy memories of my loved one and I look at it all the time amazed by it's beauty.
Thanks with all my heart Rooster, Melissa


Exposed Temptations Tattoo Studio , USA 4.7 5.0 81 81 Thin is an amazing artist and an amazing person he really took the time to make sure every detail of my memorial piece for my dad was just how it was supposed to be and talked to m
Northern Virginia’s Premier Tattoo Studio

703.335.2134   8686 LIBERIA AVENUE, MANASSAS, VA 20110
E-mail Us     OPEN 12 NOON TO 9PM SEVEN DAYS A WEEK

Credit card acepted




Design, Hosting, and Internet Marketing by CountywebsiteDesign.com ©2017