Northern Virginia’s Premier Tattoo Studio
 
8686 Liberia Avenue
Manassas, VA 20110
703-335-2134
 
Open Noon to 9PM
Seven Days a Week
Walk Ins Welcome
Exposed Temptations Tattoo

Reviews & Testimonials

Check Out Our Loyal Customer’s Reviews & Testimonials

The best compliment we could ask for is a recommendation from a previous customer. We hope you will share your experience by entering your review below. Thank you for your time and business. We appreciate your feedback.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review

Privacy Policy: We respect your privacy and are committed to protecting the information that you share with us. No information you provide will be shared with any third parties. Please be advised that some of our pages include links to the other websites that have their own, possibly different, privacy policies. Should you click through a link to another website, we encourage you to read the privacy policies on the linked sites before providing any information.
* Required Field

Worth IT!!!!

Aug 17, 2016 by mk
City And State: Manassas, VA 

I got my second tattoo at Exposed Temptations (courtesy of Corey, back in 2011). The tattoo itself was a lot larger than the first one I got. And for what I was charged it was worth it- it hurt like hell. My artist was super patient with me. I'm planning on getting another one done and I am looking forward to going back to Exposed temptations for it. Getting tattoos are like finding a perfect mechanic- you always go back to the best!! It's 2016 and my tattoo looks as if I just had it done. I'm going back to the best for my third tattoo - for everyone complaining about the price- you get what you pay for. I've watched enough Bad Ink to know cover ups are expensive and painful. So get it done right the first time.


Jun 21, 2016 by Debbie
City And State: Centreville, va 

Rooster did a awesome job on my Lilly that was a tribute to my Mom, He also tied it into my brother's. They are now connect forever. Thank you Rooster. Every one Loves my Tattoo. I will be back for more.


Piercing

Jun 20, 2016 by Pam Harding
City And State: Springfield, Virginia 

Took my daughter in for a nose piercing. Aimee was fantastic! The shop is clean and beautiful. The receptionist was very nice. I would definitely go back again!!


Great Experience

Jun 02, 2016 by Katelyn
City And State: Bristow VA 

I went in yesterday to get my first tattoo, which was done by Rooster. He did an awesome job making sure that everything in the design was just the way I wanted it. I am so happy with the way it turned out. He also did my boyfriends tattoo which looks just as amazing. I strongly recommend him to everyone!!!


Cover up Expert

May 10, 2016 by JK
City And State: Manassas, VA 

Greg Piper rocks! He turned my crappy 1996 tattoo into this awesome realistic mako shark yesterday. Could not be happier! He is extremely talented --and the atmosphere of the shop is fun while you suffer 🙂


Very professional

Apr 13, 2016 by David
City And State: Manassas VA 

Rooster was awesome! He did exactly what I wanted.


Amazing work

Mar 22, 2016 by Christina
City And State: Manassas 

I just went to Exposed yesterday and took my sister with me, as she wanted to get her very first tattoo. I had been in last year and Rooster did a cover up on me and I absolutley loved the work he performed. He hand drew the cover up and added in colors to make the new and improved tattoo so much better. Rooster was very nice and was able to get what my sister wanted done. His work, technique, and perfection for creating her tattoo was amazing and it truly shows in the outcome. After my sister completed her tattoo, Rooster also did a touch up on one of mine and added color. Rooster made it a whole new tattoo for me and I absolutley love it. I am planning on more art work and I know Rooster will be the one I go to see to get it done!


Great Experiance

Mar 09, 2016 by Karin
City And State: Manassas, VA 

I went in for my first tattoo at age 50 :)... Aimee was perfect. I did a small matching tattoo with my sister, and WE LOVE it. I am thinking about another and will be going Aimee again...


Professional

Mar 06, 2016 by Bradley Trager
City And State: Burke 

I have known Greg since high school. I have never met a more dedicated and concerned professional than Greg. He is a true friend, someone who would give you the shirt off his back. Apparently he is a pretty good artist too.


first and second

Mar 05, 2016 by brett
City And State: Manassas, va 

firstly, robs's the man.
went with a friend for him to get another tattoo. he was there to see rob and suggested i talk to him about what i wanted for my first tattoo. told him what i wanted and showed him what i had in mind. he ran with it. looks awesome. couldn't be happier. liked it so much, a week later got another from him. greatly satisfied with both. going back for more. love the shop too. people are nice.


Exposed Temptations Tattoo Studio , USA 4.7 5.0 88 88 Jose did an awesome job on my tattoos! My biggest one was a hummingbird with my mom's signature...I brought in a picture of what I wanted and he made it so much better than the pic
Northern Virginia’s Premier Tattoo Studio

703.335.2134   8686 LIBERIA AVENUE, MANASSAS, VA 20110
E-mail Us     OPEN 12 NOON TO 9PM SEVEN DAYS A WEEK

Credit card acepted




Design, Hosting, and Internet Marketing by CountywebsiteDesign.com ©2017